News Flash


Posted on: April 15, 2019

2019 Fire Pinning Ceremony Photos Available on Website

Fire Pinning Ceremony 4

Photos of the event are available by searching "Photo Gallery" in the search bar and clicking on the Album.

Department staff receiving badges include Chief Tim Gibson, Captain James Hart, Lieutenants Joe Marks, Carson Johnson, Bryan Merrick and Seth Stephens, Equipment Operators Shane Rowell and Michael Frizzell and Firefighters Henry Elliot, Lucas Johnson, Taylor Phillips and Cameron Lunsford.

The Pinning Ceremony includes a swearing-in of each person for a promotion or newly hired position since the last pinning ceremony. Firefighters selected a special person to pin the badge on their uniform.

Facebook Twitter Email